The College of New Jersey Logo

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

Connect with the VPSA

Connect with Sean Stallings, the Vice President for Student Affairs, through open hours, tabled events, and program attendance.

Open Hours

Open hours within the Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs are opportunities for students, faculty, and staff to meet with Vice President Sean Stallings. This is an ideal time for brief questions, comments or concerns. Meetings will be limited to 15 minutes to accommodate as many requests as possible. If the topic that you would like to discuss will require more than 15 minutes, please schedule an appointment directly with Sean by contacting our office at sa@tcnj.edu or (609)-771-2201.

Spring 2023 Dates:

  • Monday, January 30- 11am-12pm
  • Wednesday, February 8- 3-4pm
  • Thursday, February 16- 10-11am
  • Tuesday, February 21- 11am-12pm
  • Friday, March 3- 2-3pm
  • Thursday, March 9- 1-2pm
  • Monday, March 20- 10am-11am
  • Wednesday, March 29- 3:30-4:30pm
  • Monday, April 10- 9-10am
  • Tuesday, April 18- 11am-12pm
  • Thursday, April 27- 3-4pm
  • Friday, May 5- 10-11am
  • Monday, May 9- 2-3pm

Tabled Events

“Ask the VP” allows faculty, staff, and students to connect with the Vice President for Student Affairs and special guests, during the semester. Ask the VP sessions will be held from 12:00pm-1:00pm in the BSC Atrium.

Spring 2023 Dates:

  • Wednesday, February 15 with Sunita G. Kramer, PhD-Dean, School of Science

Program Attendance

If you are interested in requesting VPSA involvement in any event, please fill out this request form.

Top